Lesen Sie die komplette Geschichte

Sustanon (Testosteron-Mischung)ist eine Mischung aus verschiedenen Formen von Testosteron. Das erste Unternehmen, das Sustanon 250 veröffentlichte, war das amerikanische Organon. Die Hormonmischung war ein ausschließlich therapeutisches Mittel und wurde verwendet, wenn dem Körper kein eigenes Testosteron zur Verfügung steht. Heute wird das Steroid häufig in der Sportpharmakologie verwendet.

Das Medikament besteht aus vier Testosteron-Ester: Propionat, Phenylpropionat, Isocarpoa und Decanoat. Alle von ihnen werden mit unterschiedlichen Raten in das Blut aufgenommen. In der Tat bestimmt dies die Eigenschaften und Eigenschaften des Steroids. Sustanon 250 kann während des gesamten Monats eine hohe Konzentration an Hormonen aufrechterhalten. Die Reihenfolge des Eintretens der Substanz in das Blut ist folgende: Propionat beginnt zuerst zu wirken, gefolgt von Phenylpropionat, dann Isocarpat, das letztere wird in Decanoat gespalten. Sustanon ist sehr bequem, weil es keine häufigen Injektionen erfordert und gleichzeitig in der Effizienz den gesondert genommenen Formen des Testosterons nicht unterlegen ist. Zwar ist der Preis der Mischung normalerweise höher.sustanon 250 Zyklus

Sustanon umfasst 4 Formen von Testosteron:

  • 30mg Testosteronpropionat
  • 60mg Testosteronphenylpropionat
  • 60mg Testosteron Isocaproat
  • 100mg Testosteron Decanoate
  • Öl (häufiger Erdnussöl) als Lösungsmittel
  • Benzylalkohol - als Konservierungsmittel und Antiseptikum

Struktur der Zubereitung

Sustanon 250 umfasst vier Testosteronester:

  • Decanoatieren;
  • Propionat;
  • isocaproate;
  • Phenylpropionat.

Die Absorptionsrate jeder Form ist unterschiedlich, was die hohe Wirksamkeit des Arzneimittels erklärt. Es hält einen hohen Grad an Testosteron für einen ganzen Monat. Der erste, der in den Blutkreislauf eintritt, ist Propionat, gefolgt von Phenylpropionat, wonach Isocaproat in Aktion tritt, wobei letztere vom Decanoat absorbiert wird.

Die Dauer der Aktion reduziert die Anzahl der Injektionen. Dies wirkt sich nicht auf die Wirksamkeit der Mischung aus. Es ist in keiner Weise unterlegen Drogen, die separat verabreicht werden. Der einzige Nachteil sind die Kosten. Die Mischung ist in der Regel teurer.

Steroidprofil

  1. Die anabole Aktivität beträgt 100% von Testosteron.
  2. Androgene Aktivität ist 100% von Testosteron.
  3. Unterdrückung der Achse des Hypothalamus-Hypophysen-Hoden - wird ausgedrückt.
  4. Auswirkungen auf die Leber - ist abwesend.
  5. Die Erkennungszeit bei der Dopingkontrolle beträgt bis zu 3 Monate.
  6. Formularfreigabe - Injektion.

Aktion Sustanon 250 (Testosteron-Mix)

  • Signifikante Erhöhung der Muskelmasse Der Solo-Kurs erlaubt Ihnen, bis zu 6 Kilogramm zu wählen.
  • Erhöhte Kraft
  • Unterdrückung von katabolischen Prozessen.
  • Stimulation der Hämatopoese. Die Verabreichung von Sustanon 250 erhöht die Erythrozytenmasse des Blutes, was zur Verbesserung der Ausdauer beiträgt.
  • Erhöhte Libido, erhöhte sexuelle Lust.
  • Erhöhter Appetit

Der Sustanon-Solo-Kurs

Sie können anfangen, dieses Steroid zu Leuten zu nehmen, die Kontraindikationen zu der Droge haben, die Erwachsensein erreicht hat. Unabhängig davon wird das Medikament für 6-8 Wochen genommen. Ein längerer Zeitraum impliziert eine zusätzliche Gonadotropin-Aufnahme. Die Aufrechterhaltung einer unverändert hohen Konzentration an Testosteron im Blut erfordert eine tägliche Injektion. Die empfohlene Dosierung variiert zwischen 250-500 ml.sustanon 250 zum Verkauf

Die Verwendung eines Steroids ist nicht für Minderjährige und Personen mit mindestens einigen Kontraindikationen empfohlen. Die durchschnittliche Dauer des Sustanon 250 Solo-Kurses variiert von 6 zu 8 Wochen. Längerfristig ist zusätzlich Gonadotropin erforderlich. Um eine konstant hohe Konzentration des Hormons im Blut aufrechtzuerhalten, werden die Injektionen wöchentlich durchgeführt. Die Dosierung beträgt von 250 zu 500 Milligramm.

Die Einnahme von Aromatase-Inhibitoren beginnt ab der zweiten Kurswoche und endet nach 1-2 Wochen nach der Fertigstellung. Etwa 3 Wochen nach der Absage von Sustanin beginnt PCT die normale Körperproduktion von Testosteron wiederherzustellen. Das Niveau des Hormons kehrt etwa einen Monat nach Erhalt der Booster auf das übliche Niveau zurück. Spezielle Sporternährung und eine entsprechende Ernährung helfen, bessere Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Kombinierte Kurse

As for how to use Sustanon (Testosterone mix) in combination with other AAS, the best combination is the inclusion of Nandrolone, for relief and “drying” – Winstrol. A properly selected combination of steroids provides a better effect than one that can be obtained by using the tools individually (so-called synergy). Moreover, the probability of occurrence of negative reactions decreases.

Ein verbesserter Satz an Muskelmasse demonstriert die gemeinsame Einnahme der Droge mit Nandrolon und Erleichterung und Trocknung mit Winstrol. Eine kompetente Kombination von Steroiden ermöglicht es, ein viel besseres Ergebnis zu erzielen, als jedes Medikament separat zu verwenden. Dieser Ansatz ist nicht nur effektiv, sondern minimiert auch das Risiko einer negativen Reaktion.

Auswirkungen auf den Körper

Das Medikament hat eine facettenreiche Wirkung:

  • Die Muskelmasse ist signifikant erhöht. Dank des Solokurses können Sie ungefähr sechs Kilogramm gewinnen.
  • Erhöhte Stärkeindikatoren und katabole Prozesse werden reduziert.
  • Verbessert die Ausdauer, erhöht die Anzahl der roten Blutkörperchen, aktiviert die Hämatopoese-Prozesse.
  • Erhöht das sexuelle Verlangen und die Libido.
  • Der Appetit nimmt zu.

Auswirkungen von Sustanon (Testosteron-Mix)

Sustanon wirkt wie jede andere Form von Testosteron. Dies bedeutet, dass die Hauptwirkungen von sustanon sind:

  1. Increase in muscle mass (an average of 6 kg per month)
  2. Antikatabolische Wirkung
  3. Gesteigerter Appetit
  4. Erhöhte Hämatopoese - eine Erhöhung der Anzahl der roten Blutkörperchen im Blut sorgt für einen besseren Sauerstofftransport und erhöht damit die Ausdauer.
  5. Erhöhte Libido (während der Zeit des Empfangs von Sustanon)

Die Detektionszeit des Arzneimittels beträgt bis zu 3 Monate.

Nebenwirkungen von Sustanon

Sustanon (Testosteron-Mix) unterscheidet sich nicht von anderen Formen von Testosteron, und daher zeigt es auch östrogene Aktivität. Vielleicht die Entwicklung von Ödemen, Gynäkomastie, Unterdrückung des eigenen hormonellen Hintergrunds, übermäßige Anhäufung von Fett. Solche Reaktionen werden durch die rechtzeitige Verabreichung von Antiöstrogenen beseitigt, am besten von Aromatasehemmern. Wie für Tamoxifen und andere selektive Östrogen-Rezeptor-Modulatoren werden sie nur in der Post-Kur-Therapie verwendet. Die schwerwiegendste Nebenwirkung von Sustanon 250 ist die Entwicklung der Hodenatrophie. Zur Prävention ist die Dauer des Kurses auf zwei Monate begrenzt (oder Gonadotropin wird parallel verabreicht) und es werden natürlich Antiöstrogene verabreicht. Meistens enthalten die Gebrauchsanweisungen alle notwendigen Anweisungen, um die optimale Wirkung zu gewährleisten und negative Manifestationen zu minimieren.

Beurteilungen von Sustanone

Negative Bewertungen von Sustanon weisen auf das häufige Auftreten von Infiltraten hin - Versiegelungen an der Injektionsstelle. Allerdings lösen sie sich schnell genug auf - für 2-5 Wochen nach Abschluss des Kurses (wer Sustanon 250 richtig einstechen kann, ist in der Regel nicht mit ähnlichen Problemen konfrontiert). Nicht alle Sportler sind mit dem Fettverbrennungseffekt zufrieden. Zusätzlich zur Zunahme der Muskelmasse nimmt die Fettschicht oft zu.

Bei Kraftindikatoren zeigt Sustanon (Testosteron-Mix) gute Ergebnisse. Athleten wie die niedrige Häufigkeit von Injektionen - es ist sehr bequem, spart Zeit und Kosten für Medikamente. Der Preis der Suspension ist gering und überschreitet nicht die Kosten der einzelnen Ether. Weitere ausführliche Testberichte über Sustanon 250 von verschiedenen Herstellern finden Sie in unserem Forum.

Die meisten negativen Bewertungen über das Medikament betreffen das Auftreten einer Mischung von Siegeln - Infiltraten an der Injektionsstelle. Dies ist ein vorübergehendes Phänomen, das zwei bis fünf Wochen nach dem Ende des Kurses stattfindet, der nicht von denen konfrontiert ist, die richtig Injektionen durchführen können. Es gibt unter den Host Sustanon Athleten, die mit der Wirkung der Fettverbrennung unglücklich sind, wie zusammen mit den Muskeln oft wächst und Fettschicht.

Die Stärken aus der Suspension erhöhen sich recht gut. Athleten, die Sustanon einnehmen, merken die Einsparung von Zeit und Geld durch die Kombination verschiedener Formen des Hormons und das Fehlen häufiger Injektionen. Der Preis der Droge unterscheidet sich nicht wesentlich vom Kauf von Äther

 

 

Es werden alle 3 Ergebnisse gezeigt

Read full story

Sustanon (Testosterone mix) is a mixture of various forms of testosterone. The first company to release Sustanon 250 was the American Organon. The hormone mix was an exclusively therapeutic agent and was used when the body lacks its own testosterone. Today, the steroid is commonly used in sports pharmacology.

The drug consists of four testosterone esters: propionate, phenylpropionate, isocarpoa and decanoate. All of them are absorbed into the blood at different rates. In fact, this determines the characteristics and characteristics of the steroid. Sustanon 250 is able to maintain a high concentration of hormones throughout the month. The sequence of the substance’s entry into the blood is the following: propionate first starts to act, followed by phenylpropionate, then isocarpate, the latter is split into decanoate. Sustanon is very convenient, because it does not require frequent injections, and at the same time in efficiency is not inferior to the separately taken forms of testosterone. True, the price of the mixture is usually higher. sustanon 250 cycle

Sustanon includes 4 forms of testosterone:

  • 30mg Testosterone propionate
  • 60mg Testosterone phenylpropionate
  • 60mg Testosterone Isocaproate
  • 100mg Testosterone Decanoate
  • Oil (more often peanut oil) as a solvent
  • Benzyl alcohol – as a preservative and antiseptic

Structure of the preparation

Sustanon 250 includes four testosterone esters:

  • decanoate;
  • propionate;
  • isocaproate;
  • phenylpropionate.

The rate of absorption of each form is different, which explains the high efficacy of the drug. It maintains a high level of testosterone for a whole month. The first to enter the bloodstream is propionate, followed by phenylpropionate, after which isocaproate comes into action, the latter absorbed by the decanoate.

The duration of action reduces the number of injections. This does not affect the effectiveness of the mixture. It is in no way inferior to drugs that are administered separately. The only drawback is the cost. The mixture, as a rule, is more expensive.

Steroid profile

  1. Anabolic activity is 100% of testosterone.
  2. Androgenic activity is 100% of testosterone.
  3. Suppression of the axis of the hypothalamus-pituitary-testicles – is expressed.
  4. Effects on the liver – is absent.
  5. Detection time on doping control is up to 3 months.
  6. Form release – injection.

Action Sustanon 250 (Testosterone mix)

  • Significant increase in muscle mass. The solo course allows you to dial up to 6 kilograms.
  • Increased strength.
  • Suppression of catabolic processes.
  • Stimulation of hematopoiesis. The administration of Sustanon 250 increases the erythrocyte mass of the blood, which contributes to the improvement of endurance.
  • Increased libido, increased sexual desire.
  • Increased appetite.

The Sustanon Solo Course

You can start taking this steroid to people who do not have contraindications to the drug that have reached adulthood. Independently the drug is taken for 6-8 weeks. A longer period implies an additional gonadotropin intake. Maintaining an unchanged high concentration of testosterone in the blood requires a daily injection. The recommended dosage varies between 250-500 ml. sustanon 250 for sale

The use of a steroid is not recommended for minors and those who have at least some contraindications. The average duration of the Sustanon 250 solo course varies from 6 to 8 weeks. In the longer term, it is necessary to additionally include gonadotropin. To maintain a constantly high concentration of the hormone in the blood, injections are performed weekly. The dosage is from 250 to 500 milligrams.

The intake of aromatase inhibitors starts from the second week of the course and ends after 1-2 weeks after its completion. Approximately 3 weeks after cancellation of Sustanin, PCT begins to restore normal body production of testosterone. The level of the hormone returns to the usual level about a month after receiving boosters. Specialized sports nutrition and a corresponding diet help to achieve better results.

Combined Courses

As for how to use Sustanon (Testosterone mix) in combination with other AAS, the best combination is the inclusion of Nandrolone, for relief and “drying” – Winstrol. A properly selected combination of steroids provides a better effect than one that can be obtained by using the tools individually (so-called synergy). Moreover, the probability of occurrence of negative reactions decreases.

An improved set of muscle mass demonstrates the joint intake of the drug with Nandrolone, and relief and drying with Winstrol. A competent combination of steroids makes it possible to achieve a much better result than using each drug separately. This approach is not only effective, but also minimizes the risk of negative reaction.

Effects on the body

The drug has a multifaceted effect:

  • Muscle mass is significantly increased. Thanks to the solo course, you can gain about six kilograms.
  • Increased strength indicators, and catabolic processes are reduced.
  • Improves endurance, increases the number of red blood cells, activates the processes of hematopoiesis.
  • Increases sexual desire and libido.
  • The appetite increases.

Effects of Sustanon (Testosterone mix)

Sustanon acts just like any other form of testosterone. This means that the main effects of sustanon are:

  1. Increase in muscle mass (an average of 6 kg per month)
  2. Anticatabolic action
  3. Increased appetite
  4. Increased hematopoiesis – an increase in the number of red blood cells in the blood provides better oxygen transport, thereby increasing endurance.
  5. Increased libido (during the period of reception of Sustanon)

The detection time of the drug is up to 3 months.

Side Effects from Sustanon

Sustanon (Testosterone mix) does not differ from other forms of testosterone, and therefore it also exhibits estrogenic activity. Perhaps the development of edema, gynecomastia, suppression of their own hormonal background, excessive accumulation of fat. Such reactions are eliminated by the timely administration of antiestrogens, best of all – aromatase inhibitors. As for Tamoxifen and other selective estrogen receptor modulators, they are used only on post-course therapy. The most severe side effect of Sustanon 250 is the development of testicular atrophy. For its prevention, the duration of the course is limited to two months (or, in parallel, gonadotropin is administered) and, of course, anti-estrogens are taken. Most often, the instructions for use contain all the necessary instructions to ensure the optimal effect and minimize negative manifestations.

Reviews of Sustanone

Negative reviews of Sustanon indicate the frequent occurrence of infiltrates – seals at the site of injection. However, they dissolve quickly enough – for 2-5 weeks after the completion of the course (those who know how to stab Sustanon 250 correctly, usually do not face similar problems). Not all athletes are satisfied with the fat burning effect. In addition to gaining muscle mass, the fat layer often increases.

As for force indicators, Sustanon (Testosterone mix) shows good results. Athletes like the low frequency of injections – it is very convenient, saves time and costs for medicines. The price of the suspension is small, and does not exceed the cost of individual ethers. More detailed reviews about Sustanon 250 from different manufacturers can be found on our forum.

Most negative reviews about the drug concern the appearance at the injection site of a mixture of seals – infiltrates. This is a temporary phenomenon that takes place two to five weeks after the end of the course, which is not faced by those who can correctly do injections. There are among the host Sustanon athletes who are unhappy with the effect of fat burning, as together with the muscles often grows and fatty layer.

Strengths from the suspension increase quite well. Athletes who take Sustanon, note the saving of time and money by combining several forms of the hormone and the lack of the need for frequent injections. The price of the drug is not very different from the purchase of aether separately

 

 

Showing all 3 results