Lesen Sie die komplette Geschichte

Winstrol Depotist ein anaboles Steroid, injizierbar, es erschien in den 80s, zuerst wurde es gegessen zu kritisieren, sie sagen, dass es nicht funktioniert, aber in der Tat gab es keine schlechten Ergebnisse.

Viele Athleten nahmen es und bekamen gute Ergebnisse. Wie unterscheidet sich dieses Steroid von anderen? Zuerst wird Winstrol Depot Substanz in Wasser und nicht in Öl, wie andere Steroide (Retabolil, Deca Durabolin, Sustanon, etc.), die in Öl gelöst sind, aufgelöst.

Der Wirkstoff in diesem Steroid ist Stanozolol, dieses Steroid enthält fast kein Wasser im Körper und wird nicht zu Östrogen. Winstrol Depot ist am besten mit einem anderen Steroid eingenommen, da es nicht genügend androgene Bestandteile enthält, es ist am besten mit Fianadeqte geeignet. Dosierung Finajackt (Parabolan) 30 mg plus Winstrol Depot 50 mg täglich, auch kann es in Kombination mit solchen Steroiden eingenommen werden: Oxandrolone, Hanabol, Masteron, Testosteronpropionat und Wachstumshormone. Dieses Steroid eignet sich sowohl für Muskelsetzung, Stärke und für die Vorbereitung vor der Konkurrenz, da es nicht viel Flüssigkeit im Körper zurückhält. Für diejenigen, die beginnen, Steroide zu nehmen, wird es in Verbindung mit Primobolan oder Deca Durabolin arbeiten. Diese Medikamente sind nicht sehr stark und die Nebenwirkungen von ihnen sind minimal.

Winstrol: Geschichte der Schöpfung

StanozololThe active substance in the base of the drug, stanozolol, is a strong steroid drug, originally developed for medical purposes. The first analogues Winstrol went on sale in the 60-70’s. Specifically, the first such drug was released in 1962 by Winthrop Laboratories. For some time, injections and stanozolol tablets were used only for the treatment of people and, presumably, in veterinary medicine, but in the aftermath of their effects became known to athletes. Today, despite the prohibitions, they are in high demand in sports practice.

Zu Ihrer Information: Winstrol (Stanozolol) wurde zur Behandlung des hereditären Angioödems, der Anämie, der Proteinsynthese und der regenerativen Prozesse im Körper nach schweren chirurgischen Eingriffen verschrieben, und nicht nur; In der Veterinärmedizin wurden solche pharmakologischen Mittel verwendet, um die Kraft-, Ausdauer- und Geschwindigkeitsindikatoren von Tieren, insbesondere von Rennpferden, zu stimulieren.

Winstrol: wie man nimmt

Ein Merkmal dieses Tools sind nicht nur seine Eigenschaften, sondern auch die Zusammensetzung: Der Wirkstoff wird nicht in Öl, sondern in einer wässrigen Base gelöst. Das Steroid hat eine ziemlich hohe biologische Aktivität und eine schnelle Wirkung nach der Injektion. Die Wirkungsdauer ist jedoch gering - etwa 8 Stunden nach einer Einzeldosis.

Also, Winstrol Depot, wenn die Anwendung für sportliche Zwecke ist, ist es notwendig, ein Minimum mit einer Frequenz jeden zweiten Tag oder sogar auf einer täglichen Basis einzuführen, um die notwendigen Verbesserungen zu erreichen. Durch Injektionen, ausgewogene Vollernährung und intensives Training können Sie bis zu zehn Kilogramm trockene Muskelmasse gewinnen und straffe, entlastende Muskeln bekommen. Die Wirksamkeit des Kurses ist längst bewiesen, so dass viele trotz der Verbote darauf zurückgreifen.

Um ausgeprägte Ergebnisse und das gesamte Wirkungsspektrum zu erhalten, wird die Anwendung von Winstrol in der Regel für etwa 8 volle Wochen durchgeführt. Im Gegensatz zur tablettierten Form besitzt Stanozolol keine hohe Hepatotoxizität in den Injektionen, deshalb verursacht die Leber selbst bei einer so langen Dauer der schweren Schädigung nicht, wenn die Empfehlungen selbstverständlich eingehalten werden und es keinen Missbrauch gibt.

Nach der Praxis und dem Feedback zu urteilen, ist es möglich, die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, wenn die Dosierungen von Winstrol Depot individuell ausgewählt werden (je nach Erfahrung, aktueller physischer Form, Gesundheitszustand und anderen Faktoren). Im Durchschnitt verwenden Sportaufgaben Dosen in der Größenordnung von 50-100 mg pro Tag oder jeden zweiten Tag. Solch ein Volumen des Medikaments ist in der Regel völlig ausreichend, wenn es kein Profi ist, der hohe Mengen an Steroid und Injektionen benötigt.

Winstrol: Natürlich in Kombinationen

Welche Verbindungen mit diesem anabolen Steroid gelten als optimal? Es gibt keine einzige Antwort auf diese Frage, da viel von den Zielen des Athleten abhängt.

Die gemeinsame Anwendung von Winstrol Depot und Testosteronpropionat ist beispielsweise eine gute Wahl, um eine qualitative Zunahme der Muskelmasse zu erreichen. Dieses kurze Testosteron hat auch eine fettverbrennende Wirkung und ist im Allgemeinen in guter Harmonie mit Stanozolol, um eine zähe und schöne Muskulatur zu erhalten.

Wenn Ihr Ziel der größte Anstieg der Muskelmasse ist, dann sind die geeigneten Optionen Kombinationen mit Nandrolondecanoat, Methandienon, lang wirkendem Testosteron oder Sustanon zur Auswahl.

Wenn Sie einen Kurs von Winstrol für Verbesserungen im Bodybuilding oder anderen Sportarten planen, können Sie unser Forum besuchen, um Fragen zu stellen. Erfahrene und mit Sportpharmakologie-Beratern vertraute Personen geben Ihnen die erforderlichen Empfehlungen und geben an, wie effektiv Ihr Kurs ist und welche Risiken möglich sind.

Winstrol Depot: Nebenwirkungen

Da das auf den Körper einwirkende Arzneimittel nicht in Östrogene umgewandelt wird, ruft es keine Nebenwirkungen wie Schwellungen und Gynäkomastie hervor. Nach den Bewertungen zeigt Winstrol Depot praktisch keine Nebenwirkungen und ist eines der sichersten Steroide, wenn die wichtigsten Empfehlungen eingehalten werden. Bei Missbrauch (zu hohe Dosen, zu lange oder häufige Injektionen) erhöht sich das Risiko von Nebenwirkungen und es können bestimmte Anomalien auftreten. Auch sollte auf Kontraindikationen und individuelle Verträglichkeit geachtet werden.

Im Folgenden werden mögliche Nebenwirkungen von Winstrol (in der Reihenfolge des Entwicklungsrisikos aufgeführt) dargestellt:

  • Erhöhter Blutdruck - schnell beseitigt durch die Einnahme von Antihypertensiva;
  • Anstieg des Cholesterinspiegels - kann durch Einnahme von Omega-3 (Fischöl) beseitigt werden;
  • Schmerzen in den Gelenken können normalerweise bei einer langen Dauer des Kurses beobachtet werden (diese Verletzung ist mit der Entfernung von Flüssigkeit aus dem Körper verbunden);
  • Das Medikament in Form von Injektionen nehmen, können Athleten über ihre Schmerzen beschweren;
  • Bei hohen Anwendungsdosen können manche Menschen eine Hypertrophie des Myokards aufweisen.

Winstrol Depot Bewertungen

Im Internet ist eine der zuverlässigsten Informationsquellen über Sportprodukte, über ihre Qualität und Arbeit, die Erfahrungsberichte erfahrener Sportler.Winstrol Depot

In unserem Geschäft gibt es keinen Mangel an nützlichen Informationen aus erster Hand, weil Sie immer die Bewertungen über Winstrol Depot überprüfen oder die Kommentare von Beratern und Veteranen des Sports lesen können. Sie können dies entweder direkt auf der Seite selbst tun (auf der Seite des Medikaments von Interesse) und auf dem Forum, wo es immer Live-Diskussionen der Sportpharmakologie gibt, wie Steroide, Peptide oder Antiöstrogene.

Wenn Sie irgendwelche Zitate geben, beschreiben Winstrol (Stanozolol) Bewertungen als ein ausgezeichnetes Steroid, in Bezug auf die Qualität der Produktion und Effizienz, nicht minderwertig und sogar besser als die Produkte vieler Wettbewerber. Normalerweise zeigt er seine Aktivität ziemlich schnell und im Laufe der Zeit entwickeln sich die Ergebnisse nur weiter. Wenn Sie die Aussagen von Kunden studieren, können wir daraus schließen, dass das Medikament nicht nur im Bodybuilding, sondern auch in Leichtathletik, Kampfsport und vielen anderen Sportarten erworben wird.

The vast majority of users note a good fat burning effect. Reviews of Winstrol Depot and tablets characterize the steroid as an excellent remedy for “drying” courses. Stanozolol is used by almost all bodybuilders, it can often be found in the arsenal of athletes.

Hochwertige Fähigkeit, Kraft und Ausdauer zu steigern, ohne die Muskelmasse zu beeinflussen. Bewertungen von Stanozolol sprechen von einem Steroid als ein optimales Werkzeug für den ersten Kurs der AAS. Gleichzeitig verbindet sich Stanozolol perfekt mit vielen Anabolika und Androgenen.

Es werden alle 5 Ergebnisse gezeigt

Read full story

Winstrol Depot is an anabolic steroid, injectable, it appeared in the 80s, at first it was eaten to criticize, they say it does not work, but in fact it did not give bad results.

Many athletes took it and got good results. How does this steroid differ from others? First of all, Winstrol Depot substance is dissolved in water, and not in oil, like other steroids (Retabolil, Deca Durabolin, Sustanon, etc.) which are dissolved in oil.

The active substance in this steroid is Stanozolol, this steroid almost does not retain water in the body and does not become estrogen. Winstrol Depot is best taken with another steroid, since it does not contain enough androgenic components, it is best suited with Fianadeqte. Dosage Finajackt (Parabolan) 30 mg plus Winstrol Depot 50 mg daily, also it can be taken in combination with such steroids: Oxandrolone, Hanabol, Masteron, Testosterone Propionate and growth hormones. This steroid is suitable for both muscle set, strength and for preparation before competition, since it does not retain much liquid in the body. To those people who are starting to take steroids, it will work in conjunction with Primobolan or Deca Durabolin. These drugs are not very strong and the side effects from them are minimal.

Winstrol: history of creation

stanozololThe active substance in the base of the drug, stanozolol, is a strong steroid drug, originally developed for medical purposes. The first analogues Winstrol went on sale in the 60-70’s. Specifically, the first such drug was released in 1962 by Winthrop Laboratories. For some time, injections and stanozolol tablets were used only for the treatment of people and, presumably, in veterinary medicine, but in the aftermath of their effects became known to athletes. Today, despite the prohibitions, they are in high demand in sports practice.

For your information: Winstrol (stanozolol) was prescribed for the treatment of hereditary angioedema, anemia, protein synthesis and regenerative processes in the body after severe surgical interventions, and not only; in veterinary medicine, such pharmacological agents were used to stimulate the strength, endurance and speed indicators of animals, in particular racehorses.

Winstrol: how to take

A feature of this tool are not only its properties, but also the composition: the active substance is dissolved not in oil, but in a water base. The steroid has a rather high biological activity and a rapid action after injection. However, the duration of its action is small – about 8 hours after a single dose.

Thus, Winstrol Depot, if the application is for sporting purposes, it is necessary to introduce a minimum with a frequency every other day or even on a daily basis to achieve the necessary improvements. Carrying out injections along with balanced full nutrition and intensive training, for a course you can gain up to ten kilograms of dry muscle mass and get tight, relief muscles. The effectiveness of the course has long been proven, so many resort to it, despite the prohibitions.

To obtain pronounced results and the entire spectrum of action, the application of Winstrol is usually carried out for about 8 full weeks. Unlike tableted form, stanozolol does not possess high hepatotoxicity in injections, therefore, even with such a long duration of serious damage, the liver does not cause, if, of course, the recommendations are observed and there is no abuse.

Judging by the practice and feedback, if the dosages of Winstrol Depot are selected individually (according to experience, current physical form, state of health and other factors), it is possible to achieve the best results. On the average, sports tasks use doses of the order of 50-100 mg per day or every other day. Such a volume of the drug is usually quite sufficient if it is not a professional who needs high amounts of steroid and injections.

Winstrol: course in combinations

What links with this anabolic steroid are considered optimal? There is no single answer to this question, because much depends on the athlete’s goals.

The joint course of application of Winstrol Depot and testosterone propionate, for example, is a good choice for obtaining a qualitative increase in muscle mass. This short testosterone also has a fat burning effect and in general is in good harmony with stanozolol for obtaining a tough and beautiful musculature.

If your goal is the greatest increase in muscle mass, then the appropriate options are combinations with nandrolone decanoate, methandienone, long-acting testosterone or sustanone to choose from.

When planning a course of Winstrol for improvements in bodybuilding or other sports, you can visit our Forum to ask questions. Experienced and well-acquainted with sports pharmacology consultants will give the required recommendations and will prompt how effective your course is and what risks are possible.

Winstrol Depot: side effects

Since the drug, acting on the body, is not converted into estrogens, it does not provoke such side effects as swelling and gynecomastia. According to reviews, Winstrol Depot practically does not show side effects and is one of the safest steroids, if the main recommendations are observed. In the case of abuse (excessive doses, too long or frequent injections), the risk of side effects increases, and certain abnormalities may occur. Also, attention should be paid to contraindications and individual tolerability.

Below, possible side effects due to Winstrol (listed in the order of the risk of developing) are presented:

  • Increased blood pressure – quickly eliminated by taking antihypertensive drugs;
  • Cholesterol level rise – can be eliminated by taking omega-3 (fish oil);
  • Pain in the joints, usually can be observed with a long duration of the course (this violation is associated with the removal of fluid from the body);
  • Taking the drug in the form of injections, athletes can complain about their soreness;
  • At high doses of use, some people may have hypertrophy of the myocardium.

Winstrol Depot Reviews

On the Internet, one of the most reliable sources of information about sports products, about their quality and work, are the reviews of experienced athletes.Winstrol Depot

In our store there is no shortage of useful first-hand information, because you can always review the reviews about Winstrol Depot or read the comments of consultants and veterans of the sport. You can do this either directly on the site itself (on the page of the drug of interest) and at the Forum where there are always live discussions of sports pharmacology, like steroids, peptides or antiestrogens.

If you give any quotations, Winstrol (stanozolol) reviews describe as an excellent steroid, in terms of the quality of production and efficiency, not inferior and even superior to the products of many competitors. He usually shows his activity fairly quickly and with the passage of time the results only progress. If you study the statements of customers, then we can conclude that the drug is acquired not only in bodybuilding, but also in track and field athletics, martial arts and many other sports.

The vast majority of users note a good fat burning effect. Reviews of Winstrol Depot and tablets characterize the steroid as an excellent remedy for “drying” courses. Stanozolol is used by almost all bodybuilders, it can often be found in the arsenal of athletes.

Highly valued ability to increase strength and endurance without affecting the muscle mass. Reviews of stanozolol speak of a steroid as an optimal tool for the first course of AAS. At the same time, Stanozolol perfectly combines with many anabolics and androgen

Showing all 5 results