Lire l'article complet

Oxandrolone is an anabolic and androgenic steroid. It was first released on the market in 1964 by SearleLaboratories. Today it is known under many trademarks, including Vasorome, Anatrofil, Anavar and Oxandrin. In its essence, Oxandrolone is an artificial steroid, with a heterocyclic A ring in which the oxygen atom replaces the carbon atom. Steroid is very popular due to its low androgenic activity and high anabolic index. oxandrolone à vendre

Comme beaucoup d'autres SAA, Oxandrolone a été initialement développé à des fins médicales. Il était utilisé pour traiter l'anémie, le syndrome de Turner, combattre l'infection par le VIH, renforcer les os et se remettre des brûlures. Un très court laps de temps est passé, et l'anavar est fermement ancré dans la pharmacologie sportive. Pour les athlètes en compétition est un médicament interdit.

Profil de stéroïde

  • Effets anabolisants - 400% de testostérone.
  • L'exposition androgénique est 25% de testostérone.
  • Le niveau de conversion en oestrogènes (aromatisation) est absent.
  • Effets sur le foie - légère / modérée.
  • La forme de libération - comprimés.
  • La durée de validité est de 12 heures.
  • Le temps de détection du contrôle antidopage est d'un mois et demi.

Je dois dire que la prise d'oxandrolone est presque la meilleure solution pour les femmes. La faible probabilité et la gravité des réactions négatives (indice anabolique élevé) indiquent la sécurité exceptionnelle de l'anavar.

Effets de l'oxandrolone

  • Dureté accrue des muscles et des bosses. Le plus souvent, un stéroïde est utilisé à cette fin. Les culturistes sur les cours de séchage avec oxandrolone reçoivent une masse musculaire de qualité et de soulagement sans accumulation de liquide.
  • Force accrue. Stéroïde Anavar est souvent utilisé par les boxeurs, les athlètes, les skieurs et les représentants des sports avec des catégories de poids.
  • Augmentation du niveau d'hormone de croissance.
  • Graisses grasses brûlantes.

Dosage et administration

Le plus souvent, Anavar est utilisé pour isoler clairement le contour musculaire et pour construire une masse musculaire de haute qualité. En outre, il peut être inclus en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments pour contrôler les poches.

Pour obtenir des résultats significatifs, la dose quotidienne recommandée pour les hommes est de 25-50 milligrammes (mg). Malgré le fait que les athlètes avancés utilisent des doses de 50 à 100 mg par jour, la plupart des culturistes ordinaires adhèrent à une dose standard de 25-50 mg. Bien que l'oxandrolone soit un anabolisant facile et sûr, de grandes doses nécessitent certaines précautions.

Habituellement, pour les femmes, seulement 5 mg par jour suffit pour ressentir des résultats tangibles. Si nécessaire, la dose peut être augmentée à 15 mg; mais dans de tels cas, il est nécessaire de prêter attention aux effets secondaires androgéniques possibles et de prendre des mesures pour les prévenir.

Le cours de l'oxandrolone en solo

Réception solo anavar est recommandé pour améliorer le soulagement des muscles. Pour prendre du poids avec l'aide de ce stéroïde est extrêmement inefficace et très coûteux d'un point de vue financier. Les meilleurs résultats de la drogue sur les athlètes avec une teneur moyenne en graisse et une masse musculaire suffisante. Le cours de l'oxandrolone en solo dure 6-8 semaines, avec un dosage quotidien de 20-80 milligrammes. De telles limites sont dues à la différenciation individuelle.

La détermination de la dose optimale d'oxandrolone est effectuée sur la base de nombreux facteurs: expérience de l'utilisation de stéroïdes anabolisants et androgènes, but ultime de la réception, caractéristiques physiologiques de l'organisme, techniques d'entraînement, etc. Effet maximal du cours solo anavar, il est nécessaire de subir un examen médical complet à l'avance et de consulter un médecin. Pendant la réception des stéroïdes, vous devez surveiller les paramètres physiologiques et faire les ajustements appropriés.

Il est conseillé de construire oxandrolone sur le parcours avec une échelle. Il est recommandé de commencer avec une dose minimale de 20 mg, et de les augmenter progressivement jusqu'à des doses optimales. La division de la norme quotidienne en plusieurs parties égales permettra d'équilibrer le fond hormonal, ce qui réduit la probabilité d'échecs et l'apparition d'effets secondaires. PCT après oxandrolone commence 2 jours après la fin du cours. Il est effectué par Tamoxifen - 10 milligrammes par jour (restauration du niveau de testostérone endogène), 1-2 semaines. Une nutrition sportive correctement choisie renforcera l'effet.

Cours combinés

En ce qui concerne la façon de prendre oxandrolone en combinaison avec d'autres SAA, les stéroïdes à haute teneur en androgènes sont recommandés pour minimiser les effets indésirables et augmenter les résultats. Par exemple, Primobolan, divers testostérone ou Sustanon. Lorsqu'il est combiné, le dosage d'Anavar ne dépasse pas les milligrammes 40. Pour les filles, la combinaison est indésirable.

Oxandrolone pour brûler les graisses

Les scientifiques de l'Université de Californie du Sud ont mené une expérience qui a montré que le tissu adipeux retiré n'est pas retourné immédiatement après l'abolition de ce stéroïde.

L'étude a été parrainée par le gouvernement américain et le fabricant de oxandrolone - Savient. Dans l'expérience, qui a duré 12 semaines, les hommes qui n'ont pas engagé avec des poids plus âgés que 60 ont participé.

The study showed that men not only got rid of fat, but also gained some muscle mass for 12 weeks even without weight training. The daily dosage of the steroid was 20 milligrams, the loss in fat tissue was 1.8 kg. However, during the next 12 weeks, the muscular mass collected was gone, but the effect of fat burning was preserved. Only 17% of fat tissue returned. In addition, it was found that the main changes in body composition occurred in the first 6 weeks. Therefore, they tend to short courses of oxandrolone, as the most effective. dose d'oxandrolone

Les effets secondaires

Les préparations avec oxandrolone ne causent pas beaucoup de dommages au foie, en dépit du fait qu'il est un stéroïde 17-alpha-acallated. Selon les études, l'utilisation d'Anavar dans une dose quotidienne de milligrammes 20 n'affecte pas l'état des enzymes hépatiques. Oxandrolone ne aromatise pas, et ne provoque donc pas de manifestations œstrogéniques. Les effets secondaires possibles d'Oxandrolone sont liés à la capacité du stéroïde à inhiber la production de sa propre testostérone, quoique de manière insignifiante. Si les doses recommandées sont dépassées, le niveau endogène de l'hormone est considéré par le corps comme trop élevé, et il cesse de sécréter de la testostérone. Dans les cas les plus graves, cela peut entraîner une atrophie testiculaire. Mais si vous respectez les règles qui contiennent des instructions pour l'utilisation d'Anavar, et suivez les recommandations du médecin, les réactions négatives dans 99% des cas ne se produisent pas.

Avis à propos de Oxandrolone

Les athlètes qui ont utilisé le stéroïde en préparation pour la compétition, notent ses propriétés de combustion des graisses prononcées, la capacité d'augmenter les forces sans une augmentation rapide de la masse musculaire. Les avis sur Anavara parlent de son efficacité, à un prix très élevé. Pas tous les athlètes (et surtout un débutant) peuvent se permettre d'acheter le médicament. Le plus souvent, il est utilisé par des professionnels.

Commentaires sur Oxandrolone des représentants du sexe juste témoignent de la sécurité du stéroïde. De nombreux athlètes utilisent une dose anavar de milligrammes 10-20 et ne ressentent aucune réaction négative.

Bien qu'il s'agisse d'un stéroïde faible, l'oxandrolone aide à obtenir une masse musculaire de très haute qualité sans gonfler, car elle n'a aucun effet secondaire oestrogénique. L'anavar n'a presque pas d'activité androgénique et un faible niveau de toxicité hépatique. C'est l'absence d'effets androgènes, et la bonne musculature que cela donne, font de l'anavar un best-seller parmi les athlètes et les athlètes.

Mais avec toutes les caractéristiques positives de l'oxandrolone, il ne faut pas oublier que c'est un stéroïde, et des précautions doivent être prises.

Voir tous les résultats

Read full story

Oxandrolone is an anabolic and androgenic steroid. It was first released on the market in 1964 by SearleLaboratories. Today it is known under many trademarks, including Vasorome, Anatrofil, Anavar and Oxandrin. In its essence, Oxandrolone is an artificial steroid, with a heterocyclic A ring in which the oxygen atom replaces the carbon atom. Steroid is very popular due to its low androgenic activity and high anabolic index. oxandrolone for sale

Like many other AAS, Oxandrolone was originally developed for medical purposes. It was used to treat anemia, Turner syndrome, fight HIV infection, strengthen bones and recover from burns. A very short time has passed, and the anavar is firmly entrenched in sports pharmacology. For competing athletes is a prohibited drug.

Steroid profile

  • Anabolic effects – 400% of testosterone.
  • Androgenic exposure is 25% of testosterone.
  • The level of conversion to estrogens (aromatization) is absent.
  • Effects on the liver – mild / moderate.
  • The form of release – tablets.
  • The validity period is up to 12 hours.
  • The detection time on doping control is up to one and a half months.

I must say that taking oxandrolone is almost the best solution for women. Low probability and severity of negative reactions (high anabolic index) indicate the exceptional safety of the anavar.

Effects of Oxandrolone

  • Increased hardness of muscles and bumpiness. Most often, a steroid is used for this purpose. Bodybuilders on drying courses with oxandrolone receive a qualitative and relief muscle mass without accumulation of fluid.
  • Increased strength. Steroid Anavar is often used by boxers, athletes, skiers and representatives of sports with weight categories.
  • Increase in the level of growth hormone.
  • Burning fatty deposits.

Dosage and administration

Most often Anavar is used to clearly isolate the muscle contour, and to build high-quality muscle mass. Also, it can be included in combination with other drugs to control puffiness.

To achieve significant results, the recommended daily dose for men is 25-50 milligrams (mg). Despite the fact that advanced athletes use doses of 50 to 100 mg per day, most ordinary bodybuilders adhere to a standard dose of 25-50 mg. Although oxandrolone is an easy and safe anabolic, large doses require certain precautions.

Usually, for women, only 5 mg per day is enough to feel tangible results. If necessary, the dose can be increased to 15 mg; but in such cases it is necessary to pay attention to possible androgenic side effects, and take measures to prevent them.

The course of oxandrolone solo

Reception solo anavar is recommended to improve the relief of muscles. To gain weight with the help of this steroid is extremely inefficient and very costly from a financial point of view. The best results the drug shows on athletes with an average fat content and a sufficient muscle mass. The course of oxandrolone solo lasts 6-8 weeks, with a daily dosage of 20-80 milligrams. Such wide boundaries are due to individual differentiation.

Determination of the optimal dosage of oxandrolone is carried out on the basis of many factors: experience in the use of anabolic and androgenic steroids, the ultimate goal of reception, the physiological characteristics of the organism, training techniques, etc. In order to get the maximum effect from the solo anavar course, it is necessary to undergo a full medical examination beforehand and consult a doctor. During the reception of steroids, you need to monitor physiological parameters and make appropriate adjustments.

It is advisable to build oxandrolone on the course with a ladder. It is recommended to start with a minimum dosage of 20 mg, and gradually increase them to optimal dosages. The division of the daily norm into several equal parts will allow to balance the hormonal background, which reduces the probability of failures and the occurrence of side effects. PCT after oxandrolone begins 2 days after the end of the course. It is carried out by Tamoxifen – 10 milligrams daily (restoration of the level of endogenous testosterone), 1-2 weeks. Properly selected sports nutrition will strengthen the effect.

Combined Courses

As for how to take oxandrolone in combination with other AAS, high-androgenic steroids are recommended to minimize adverse reactions and increase the results. For example, Primobolan, various testosterone or Sustanon. When combined, the dosage of Anavar is not more than 40 milligrams. For girls, combining is undesirable.

Oxandrolone for burning fat

Scientists from the University of Southern California conducted an experiment that showed that the removed fatty tissue is not returned immediately after the abolition of this steroid.

The study was sponsored by the US government and the manufacturer of oxandrolone – Savient. In the experiment, which lasted 12 weeks, men who did not engage with weights older than 60 took part.

The study showed that men not only got rid of fat, but also gained some muscle mass for 12 weeks even without weight training. The daily dosage of the steroid was 20 milligrams, the loss in fat tissue was 1.8 kg. However, during the next 12 weeks, the muscular mass collected was gone, but the effect of fat burning was preserved. Only 17% of fat tissue returned. In addition, it was found that the main changes in body composition occurred in the first 6 weeks. Therefore, they tend to short courses of oxandrolone, as the most effective. oxandrolone dosage

Side effects

Preparations with oxandrolone do not cause much damage to the liver, in spite of the fact that it is a 17-alpha-acallated steroid. According to the studies, the use of Anavar in a daily dosage of 20 milligrams does not affect the state of liver enzymes. Oxandrolone does not aromatize, and therefore does not cause estrogenic manifestations. Possible side effects from Oxandrolone are related to the ability of the steroid to inhibit the production of its own testosterone, albeit insignificantly. If the recommended dosages are exceeded, the endogenous level of the hormone is regarded by the body as too high, and it ceases to secrete testosterone. In the most severe cases, this can result in testicular atrophy. But if you comply with the rules that contain instructions for the use of Anavar, and follow the recommendations of the doctor, then negative reactions in 99% of cases do not arise.

Reviews about Oxandrolone

Athletes who used the steroid in preparation for the competition, note its pronounced fat burning properties, the ability to increase the strengths without a rapid increase in muscle mass. Reviews about Anavara speak of its effectiveness, at a very high price. Not every athlete (and especially a beginner) can afford to buy the drug. Most often it is used by professionals.

Reviews about Oxandrolone from the representatives of the fair sex testify to the safety of the steroid. Many athletes use an anavar dosage of 10-20 milligrams and do not feel any negative reactions.

Although it is a weak steroid, oxandrolone helps to gain a very high quality muscle mass without swelling, as it does not have estrogenic side effects at all. The anavar has almost no androgenic activity, and a low level of hepatic toxicity. It is the lack of androgenic effects, and the good musculature that it gives, make the anavar a bestseller among athletes and athletes.

But with all the positive features of oxandrolone, one should not forget that this is a steroid, and precautions should be taken.

Showing all 2 results